Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

During the Christmas period, CHH will be open and available to treat any aches and pains you may have from your festive activities.Β  We will be closed on the main public holidays but open on all the other days. Please find our Christmas opening hours below.

2018 Christmas and New Year’s Opening Hours

Monday 24th December: 8am – 7pm
Tuesday 25th December: Closed
Wednesday 26th December: Closed
Thursday 27th December: 8am – 8pm
Friday 28th December: 8am – 8pm
Saturday 29th December: 8am – 4pm
Sunday 30th December: Closed
Monday 31st December:Β 8am – 5pm
Tuesday 1st January: Closed
Wednesday 2nd January: Opening hours return to normal

If you would like to make an appointment during the Christmas period, please book online or call (03) 9836 3688.

Check Out What The Team Are Doing This Christmas

  • Dean and Angie are having a big family lunch with Angie’s family.
  • Nathan is looking forward to having his brothers all home for Christmas and will no doubt have an intense backyard cricket match.
  • Jess Doherty is heading on an American adventure over the new year period with her boyfriend.
  • Emily Gill is heading back to the country for some much needed country air.
  • Anna Pattison is spending Christmas with her boys and family friends in Melbourne.
  • Our Practice Manager Jess Mason will be spending Christmas with her family and then heading down to Rye for 2 weeks. She is looking forward to spending time on the beach and relaxing.
  • One of our Receptionists Rachael is looking forward to Christmas with her family in Romsey and then a few days camping.

Merry Christmas From The Team at CHH

From everyone at CHH, we wish you a joyous Christmas and very Happy New Year. We look forward to being of assistance to you as the need arises in 2019.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.